Rückgabe
OK

Wagengruppe

Überprüfen Sie bitte für Tippfehler

Schreiben Sie in kyrillischen Buchstaben.

  • check

    FLUGHAFEN PLOVDIV MIETWAGEN

    Flughafen Plovdiv Mietwagen ab 7 EUR pro Tag für Langzeitmieten.

  • check

    GERECHTE TANKREGELUNG

    Wir bieten die gerechtigste Tankregelung an. Sie bekommen das Auto mit vollem Tank und geben es voll am Ende zurück.

  • check

    KEINE VERSTECKTEN KOSTEN

    Die besten Flughafen Plovdiv mietwagen preise, ohne am guten Service daranzugeben. Keine versteckten Kosten bei der Autoabholung.

PLOVDIV MIETWAGEN

Warum Plovdiv Mietwagen?

Plovdiv Autovermietung ist eine der wenigen zuverlässigen Autovermietungen, die Autoverleih am Plovdiv Flughafen anbietet. Wir geben Ihnen zehn Gründe warum Sie Plovdiv Autovermietung und unsere Dienstleistungen in Plovdiv wählen müssen. Wenn Sie brauchen, weiter überzeugt zu werden, bitte lesen Sie, was unsere Kunden mitteilen. . .
Lesen Sie mehr

Plovdiv Mietwagen Tipps

Eine Liste von praktischen Ratschlägen, gesammelt von Plovdiv Autovermietung durch die langjährige Erfahrung auf dem Gebiet der Autovermietung. Plovdiv Autovermietung enthüllt die Tricks, die von den Unternehmen auf diesem Gebiet verwendet werden, um Sie zu täuschen. Indem Sie diese Tipps und Tricks lesen, könnten Sie Zeit und Geld sparen . . . . . . . Lesen Sie mehr

Über Plovdiv Mietwagen

PLOVDIV AUTOVERMIETUNG ist eine Unterteilung von Motoroads Ltd - einem lizensierten Reiseveranstalter in Bulgarien und einem wohl bekannten Marktführer auf dem Gebiet der Autovermietung. Plovdiv Autovermietung bietet Autovermietungen am Plovdiv Flughafen an, aber auch liefert Autos in die Stadt Plovdiv, Borovets, Pamporovo, Bansko Lesen Sie mehr

Drop-off
OK

Car type

Please check for typing errors

Please, type in Cyrillic alphabet.

  • check

    PLOVDIV AIRPORT CAR RENTAL

    Plovdiv airport car rental starts from 7 EUR a day for a long-term rental. No hidden desk charges upon car rental pick-up.

  • check

    UNLIMITED KMS + NO EXCESS

    We offer 24/7 car rental at Plovdiv airport and in Asenovgrad, Pamporovo, Pazardjik, Haskovo, Kardzhali. Car rental prices include unlimited mileage, full insurance and free additional drivers. Best online prices without sacrificing great service.

  • check

    THE ONLY FAIR FUEL POLICY

    We apply the most fair fuel policy. Receive the car with full tank and return it full at the end.

PLOVDIV CAR RENTAL

Why Plovdiv Car Rent?

Plovdiv Car Rent is one of the few reliable car rental companies providing car rental service at Plovdiv airport. We give you ten reasons why you should choose Plovdiv Car Rent and our services in Plovdiv. If you need to be convinced further, please read what our customers say . . .
Read more

Plovdiv airport car rent Tips

A list of practical advises gathered by Plovdiv Car Rent during the long years of experience in the car rental field. Plovdiv Car Rent reveals the tricks used by the car rental companies in Bulgaria to fool you. By reading these tips and trick you could save time and money . . . . . . . Read more

About Plovdiv Car Rent

PLOVDIV CAR RENT is a division of Motoroads Ltd - a licensed tour operator in Bulgaria and well known leader on the car rental market. Plovdiv Car Rent provides car hire services at Plovdiv airport, but also deliver cars to Plovdiv town, Borovets, Pamporovo and Bansko . . . . . . . Read more